The DFL has set the dates and kick-off times for rounds 18-21 of the Bundesliga season: BVB will take on FC Augsburg and Union Berlin in the Saturday 15:30 CET slot, with their home game against 1. FC Cologne on a Friday night (20:30 CET) and their trip to Bayer Leverkusen taking place on a Saturday evening (18:30 CET).

Here are the first four Bundesliga fixtures of 2020 at a glance:

18/01/20 Sa 15:30 CET FC Augsburg vs. BVB
24/01/20 Fr 20:30 CET BVB vs. 1.FC Cologne
01/02/20 Sa 15:30 CET BVB vs. FC Union Berlin
08/02/20 Sa 18:30 CET Bayer Leverkusen vs. BVB