date fixtures result
Mon. 20.08.18 20:45 SpVgg Greuther Fürth - Borussia Dortmund (n.V.) 1 : 2 (0 : 0)
Sun. 26.08.18 18:00 Borussia Dortmund - Rasenballsport Leipzig 4 : 1 (3 : 1)
Fri. 31.08.18 20:30 Hannover 96 - Borussia Dortmund 0 : 0 (0 : 0)
Fri. 14.09.18 20:30 Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht Frankfurt 3 : 1 (1 : 0)
Tue. 18.09.18 21:00 Club Brugge - Borussia Dortmund 0 : 1 (0 : 0)
Sat. 22.09.18 15:30 TSG Hoffenheim - Borussia Dortmund 1 : 1 (1 : 0)
Wed. 26.09.18 20:30 Borussia Dortmund - 1. FC Nürnberg - : - (- : -)
Sat. 29.09.18 18:30 Bayer Leverkusen - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Wed. 03.10.18 21:00 Borussia Dortmund - AS Monaco - : - (- : -)
Sat. 06.10.18 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - FC Augsburg - : - (- : -)
Sat. 20.10.18 15:30 VfB Stuttgart - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Wed. 24.10.18 21:00 Borussia Dortmund - Atlético - : - (- : -)
Sat. 27.10.18 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BSC - : - (- : -)
Wed. 31.10.18 18:30 Borussia Dortmund - Logo Union Berlin Union Berlin - : - (- : -)
Sat. 03.11.18 15:30 VfL Wolfsburg - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Tue. 06.11.18 21:00 Atlético - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 10.11.18 18:30 Borussia Dortmund - Bayern München - : - (- : -)
Sat. 24.11.18 15:30 Mainz 05 - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Wed. 28.11.18 21:00 Borussia Dortmund - Club Brugge - : - (- : -)
Sat. 01.12.18 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - SC Freiburg - : - (- : -)
Sat. 08.12.18 15:30 Schalke 04 - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Tue. 11.12.18 21:00 AS Monaco - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 15.12.18 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - SV Werder - : - (- : -)
Wed. 19.12.18 20:30 Fortuna - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 22.12.18 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Borussia M'gladbach - : - (- : -)
Sat. 19.01.19 15:30 Rasenballsport Leipzig - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 26.01.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Hannover 96 - : - (- : -)
Sat. 02.02.19 15:30 Eintracht Frankfurt - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 09.02.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - TSG Hoffenheim - : - (- : -)
Sat. 16.02.19 15:30 1. FC Nürnberg - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 23.02.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Bayer Leverkusen - : - (- : -)
Sat. 02.03.19 15:30 FC Augsburg - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 09.03.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - VfB Stuttgart - : - (- : -)
Sat. 16.03.19 15:30 Hertha BSC - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 30.03.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - VfL Wolfsburg - : - (- : -)
Sat. 06.04.19 15:30 Bayern München - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 13.04.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Mainz 05 - : - (- : -)
Sat. 20.04.19 15:30 SC Freiburg - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 27.04.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Schalke 04 - : - (- : -)
Sat. 04.05.19 15:30 SV Werder - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
Sat. 11.05.19 15:30 Borussia Dortmund - Fortuna - : - (- : -)
Sat. 18.05.19 15:30 Borussia M'gladbach - Borussia Dortmund - : - (- : -)
* Match not fixed yet. Date/Time subject to change.