The German Football Association has set the times and dates for the DFB Cup Round of 16. Borussia Dortmund will travel to FC Bayern Munich on Wednesday 20 September. The match at the Allianz Arena, which kicks off at 20:45 CET, will be shown live on ARD.

The quarter-finals will be played on 6 and 7 February 2018, with the semi-finals following on 17 and 18 April 2018. The final, to be played in the Olympiastadion in Berlin, will take place on 19 May 2018.

The DFB Cup Round of 16

Tuesday 19 December, 18:30 CET:
SC Paderborn Vs FC Ingolstadt
1. FSV Mainz 05 Vs VfB Stuttgart

Tuesday 19 December, 20:45 CET:
1. FC Nürnberg Vs VfL Wolfsburg
FC Schalke 04 Vs 1. FC Köln

Wednesday 20 December, 18:30 CET:
Borussia Mönchengladbach Vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen
SV Werder Bremen Vs SC Freiburg 

Wednesday 20 December, 20:45 CET: 
1. FC Heidenheim Vs Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayern Munich Vs Borussia Dortmund